School of Electrical and Automation Engineering consists of five undergraduate programs, namely Electrical Engineering and Automation, Automation, Electronic Information Engineering, Electrical and Intelligent Building and Track Traffic Signal and Control. Among them, Electrical Engineering and Automation as well as Automation have been evaluated as National Specialty Construction Program. Besides, as the specialty subordinated to Railway Ministry, Electrical Engineering and Automation has been selected into the plan for Educating and Training Outstanding Engineers of General Undergraduate Colleges.